Board of Directors


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.


Jesse Lyons
(Kappa Alpha Order)

Todd Shelton
(Pi Kappa Phi)

Constance Gibbs
(Pi Beta Phi)

Jill Richardson
(Alpha Chi Omega)

Collin Zimmerman
(Chi Phi)

Alex Baker
(Tau Kappa Epsilon)

Sarah Shepherd
(Beta Theta Pi)

Holly Morris
(Alpha Sigma Tau)

Amanda Milford
(Delta Delta Delta)

Ashley Martin
(Delta Upsilon)


Vice President-Operations

Vice President-Programming

Director of Education

Director of Finance

Director of Information

Director of Marketing

Director of Recognition

Director of Networking

Past President

Fraternity Communications Association
c/o KB Parrish
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254