Committee Chairs

 


Annual Conference
Jules Schenk
(National Panhellenic Conference)
julia@npcwomen.org

Midyear Conference
Andrea Smithson
(Zeta Beta Tau)
asmithson@zbtnational.org

Associate Member
Lauren Palmer
(Kappa Alpha Theta)
LPalmer@kappaalphatheta.org

Nominations
Ashley Martin
(Delta Upsilon)
amartin@deltau.org

Awards
Phil Aiello
(Sigma Alpha Epsilon)

paiello@sae.net


Print Communications
Jared Horman
(FarmHouse)
jared@farmhouse.org   

Brown Bag
Heather Matthews Kirk
(North-American Interfraternity Conference)
heather.kirk@nicindy.org

Programming
Mandy Newcomer
(Kappa Delta Rho)
amanda.newcomer825@gmail.com

Digital Communications
Caitlin Stauffer
(Alpha Gamma Rho)
caitlin@alphagammarho.org


Social Media
Johnny Andrews
(Pi Kappa Phi)
jandrews@pikapp.org


Membership
Brent Buswell
(Kappa Alpha Order)
bbuswell@ka-order.org

Varner/Ford Award
Ben Nemenoff
(Alpha Sigma Tau)
bnemenoff@alphasigmatau.org


OUR MISSION


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.


Contact
Fraternity Communications Association
c/o KB Parrish
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Email:
fca1923@gmail.com