Committee Chairs

 


Annual Conference
TBD



Midyear Conference
Mallory Simmons
Sigma Kappa
msimmons@sigmakappa.org

Associate Member
TBD



Nominations
Todd Shelton
(North-American Interfraternity Conference)
todd.shelton@NICIndy.org

Awards
Erica Carlson
(Phi Gamma Delta)

ecarlson@phigam.org


Print Communications
TBD

 

Brown Bag
TBD



Programming
Raina Bradford-Jennings
(Delta Gamma)
raina@deltagamma.org

Digital Communications
Caitlin Stauffer
(Alpha Gamma Rho)
caitlin@alphagammarho.org


Social Media
TBD




Membership
Brent Buswell
(Kappa Alpha Order)
bbuswell@ka-order.org

Varner/Ford Award
Andrea Starks-Corbin
(AFA and AFLV)
andrea@synergosAMC.com


OUR MISSION


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.


Contact
Fraternity Communications Association
c/o KB Parrish
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Email:
fca1923@gmail.com