Committee Chairs

 


Annual Conference
TBD


Midyear Conference
Mallory Simmons
(Sigma Kappa)
msimmons@sigmakappa.org
Associate Member
TBD


Nominations
Todd Shelton
(North-American Interfraternity Conference)
todd.shelton@NICIndy.org
Awards
Wendy Theus Barker
(Alpha Gamma Delta)
WBarker@alphagammadelta.org
Print Communications
TBD

 
Brown Bag
Basha Coleman
(Alpha Kappa Psi)
basha@akpsi.org
Programming
Raina Bradford-Jennings
(Delta Gamma)
raina@deltagamma.org
Digital Communications
Caitlin Stauffer
(Alpha Gamma Rho)
caitlin@alphagammarho.org
Social Media
Hailey Rogers
(Zeta Tau Alpha)
hailey-rogers@zetataualpha.org
Membership
Brent Buswell
(Kappa Alpha Order)
bbuswell@ka-order.org
Varner/Ford Award
Andrea Starks-Corbin
(AFA and AFLV)
andrea@synergosAMC.com

OUR MISSION


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.


Contact
Fraternity Communications Association
c/o MCM CPAs & Advisors
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Email:
fca1923@gmail.com