Committee Chairs

 


Annual Conference
Terry Hugo
(Alpha Epsilon Pi)
thugo@aepi.org
Midyear Conference
Mallory Simmons
(Sigma Kappa)
msimmons@sigmakappa.org
Associate Partner
TBD

Nominations
Todd Shelton
(North-American Interfraternity Conference)
todd.shelton@NICIndy.org
Awards

Programming
Raina Bradford-Jennings
(Delta Gamma)
raina@deltagamma.org
Brown Bag
Basha Coleman
(Alpha Kappa Psi)
wbarker@alphagammadelta.org
Social Media
Hailey Rogers
(Zeta Tau Alpha)
hailey-rogers@zetataualpha.org
Digital Communications
Courtney Angwin
(Delta Delta Delta)
cangwin@trideltaeo.org
Varner/Ford Award
Andrea Starks-Corbin
(AFA and AFLV)
andrea@synergosAMC.com
Membership
Brent Buswell
(Kappa Alpha Order)
bbuswell@ka-order.org
 

OUR MISSION


To enhance fraternity communications through the exchange of ideas, experiences and information.

Each year our Association receives hundreds of entries from more than 50 of our member organizations. The best of the best are recognized during the Annual FCA Awards Banquet on the last night of the Annual Conference, thanks to the generous support of the North-American Interfraternity Foundation (NIF). The Association is proud of the long partnership it has had with the North-American Interfraternity Foundation.

Every year, FCA member organizations are honored for their outstanding efforts in a variety of writing, design and communication categories. More than just a recognition opportunity, however, the Associationís awards program is also a valuable teaching tool for our member organizations.


Contact
Fraternity Communications Association
c/o MCM CPAs & Advisors
6840 Eagle Highlands Way
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254
Email:
fca1923@gmail.com