Board of Directors


The Fraternity Communications Association Board of Directors are volunteers from one of our more than 70 member organizations who serve to help enhance the fraternity movement.


Executive Committee

Alex Baker
Tau Kappa Epsilon

Vice President - Operations
Adrienne Freeland
Phi Sigma Pi

Vice President - Programming
Drew Logsdon
Sigma Nu

Director of Finance
Lauren Palmer
Kappa Alpha Theta



Director of Education
Terry Hugo
Alpha Epsilon Pi

Director of Information
Phil Aiello
Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Director of Marketing
Andrea Anderson
Phi Mu

Director of Recognition
Wendy Theus Barker
Alpha Gamma Delta

Director of Networking
Erica Carlson
Phi Gamma Delta

Past President
Todd Shelton
North American Interfraternity Conference