Board of Directors

IMG_4919.jpeg


The Fraternity Communications Association Board of Directors are volunteers from one of our more than 70 member organizations who serve to help enhance the fraternity movement.

 
 

Executive Committee

President
Alex Baker
Tau Kappa Epsilon
abaker@tke.org

Vice President - Operations
Adrienne Freeland
Phi Sigma Pi
afreeland@phisigmapi.org

Vice President - Programming
Drew Logsdon
Sigma Nu
drew.logsdon@sigmanu.org

Director of Finance
Lauren Palmer
Kappa Alpha Theta
lpalmer@kappaalphatheta.org

 

Directors

Director of Education
Terry Hugo
Alpha Epsilon Pi
thugo@aepi.org

Director of Information
Phil Aiello
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
paiello@sae.net

Director of Marketing
Andrea Anderson
Phi Mu
aanderson@phimu.org

Director of Recognition
Wendy Theus Barker
Alpha Gamma Delta
wbarker@alphagammadelta.org

Director of Networking
Erica Carlson
Phi Gamma Delta
ecarlson@phigam.org

Past President
Todd Shelton
North American Interfraternity Conference
todd.shelton@nicfraternity.org