Committee Chairs

FCA_41841035554_95d642d3aa_o.jpg
 

Annual Conference
Terry Hugo
Alpha Epsilon Pi
thugo@aepi.org

Associate Partner
TBD

Awards
TBD

Brown Bag
Basha Coleman
Alpha Kappa Psi
basha@akpsi.org

Digital Communications
Courtney Angwin
Delta Delta Delta
cangwin@trideltaeo.org

Membership
Brent Buswell
Kappa Alpha Order
bbuswell@ka-order.org

 

Midyear Conference
Mallory Simmons
Sigma Kappa
msimmons@sigmakappa.org

Nominations
Todd Shelton
North American Interfraternity Conference
todd.shelton@NICIndy.org

Programming
Raina Bradford-Jennings
Delta Gamma
raina@deltagamma.org

Social Media
Hailey Rogers
Zeta Tau Alpha
hailey-rogers@zetataualpha.org

Varner/Ford Award
Andrea Starks-Corbin
AFA and AFLV
andrea@synergosAMC.com