Committee Chairs

FCA_41841035554_95d642d3aa_o.jpg

Joining a FCA committee is an opportunity to grow as a professional and learn from others.
If you are interested in filling any open positions listed below or learning how to get involved as a member,
please email VP - Programming Drew Logsdon at drew.logsdon@sigmanu.org.

 

Annual Conference
Andrea Benek
North American Interfraternity Conference
andrea.benek@nicfraternity.org

Associate Partners
Brent Buswell
Kappa Alpha Order
bbuswell@ka-order.org

Awards
Andrea Starks-Corbin
AFA
andrea@synergosAMC.com

Brown Bag
Emanuel Isakov
Alpha Epsilon Pi
eisakov@aepi.org

Digital Communications
Courtney Angwin
Tri Delta
cangwin@trideltaeo.org

Membership
Eric Ardell Smith
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia
smith@sinfonia.org

 

Midyear Conference
Mallory Simmons
Sigma Kappa
msimmons@sigmakappa.org

Nominations
Todd Shelton
North American Interfraternity Conference
todd.shelton@nicfraternity.org

Programming
Raina Bradford-Jennings
Delta Gamma
raina@deltagamma.org

Social Media
Hailey Rogers
Zeta Tau Alpha
hailey-rogers@zetataualpha.org

Varner/Ford Award
Sherry Anderson
Kappa Delta
sherry.anderson@kappadelta.org